Evven.Carrion

Just a few thoughts…

Welcome!

Should I apologize in advance? I’m not quite sure what this blog will be about. I would say relationships because I LOVE talking about relationships.  But I also LOVE talking about how people tick, so maybe it’ll be about people. Then again, I LOVE talking about food, and makeup, and wine, and conflict…family, business, working out, coincidence, chance- LIFE!

Welcome to my blog. I love putting thoughts into words that may move others. How amazing is it when you read a sentence that makes you stop dead in your tracks? That’s what I want to do for you. I think that’s what I want to do in life. There are few things more rewarding then inspiring another human being. My favorite, though, is when I make someone’s wheels spin, or turn the light bulb on. We all have our own story; we carry around our experiences in our own suitcase, wagon, knapsack, satchel, or wallet (not me, that’s way too small. Even my smallest clutch is still pretty big!) I hope that you can take something from what I share here. If it’s simply a chuckle or an eye roll, at least I got a reaction. Remember…I’m just trying to move, shake, inspire any way that I can. Start something new today, even if it’s putting the left foot in the sock first instead of the right one.  Just do it.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

